

3rd Annual HSGA Kauai Amateur

Tee Sheet - Sun, Aug 25 - Sun, August 25



Wailua Golf Course

Time	Hole	Players	Time	Hole	Players
7:00 AM	1	Casey Watabu Championship Flight Keegan Loo Championship Flight Isaac Jaffurs Championship Flight Thayne Costa Championship Flight	7:00 AM	8	Winston Ogata <i>Whi</i> Senior Flight Clive Kegel <i>Whi</i> Senior Flight Brian Pang <i>Whi</i> Senior Flight Michael Oride <i>Whi</i> Senior Flight
7:00 AM	9	George Mackertich <i>whi</i> Senior Flight Ron Komine Jr <i>whi</i> Senior Flight Steve Crago <i>whi</i> Senior Flight Carl Ho <i>whi</i> Senior Flight	7:00 AM	10	Pat Viernes Whi Senior Flight Jim Williams Whi Senior Flight Clesson Pang Whi Senior Flight
7:00 AM	11	Ryan Toole <i>whi</i> Net Flight Chris Reyher <i>whi</i> Net Flight Mark Hogue <i>whi</i> Net Flight	7:00 AM	12	Antolin Apalla Whi Net Flight Owen Ota Whi Net Flight Juan Gonzalez Whi Net Flight
7:00 AM	13	Keith Yamamoto A-Flight Stephen Brown A-Flight Thaddeus Latay A-Flight Andrew Konkolics A-Flight	7:00 AM	14	Jaben Schalk A-Flight Eddie Morales A-Flight Rusty Santiago A-Flight Alan Tada A-Flight
7:00 AM	15	Jake Sequin Championship Flight Daezsa Tomas Championship Flight Pono Tokioka Championship Flight Spencer Altom Championship Flight	7:00 AM	16	Robert Nakagawa Championship Flight Shannon Sibayan Championship Flight Zeke Alamida Championship Flight Juston Thomas Championship Flight
7:00 AM	17	Layne Morita Championship Flight Michael Grabowski Championship Flight Kenji Miyata Championship Flight Shawn Sakoda Championship Flight	7:00 AM	18	Jaime Matsumura Championship Flight Kolbe Irei Championship Flight Joshua Hayashida Championship Flight Noah Koshi Championship Flight

Note: The main tee is the Blue tee. Players on different tees are indicated above.